District Board

2020 – 2021 District Board of Trustees

Governor
Joseph “Joey G” Giordano
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
kiwanisjoeyg@gmail.com
Governor-Elect
Dean Konner
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
dekonner@aol.com
Immediate-Past Governor
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parcipanny
gmeth@optonline.net
Treasurer
Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
Secretary
Nancy Heart Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 1

Kim Ford
Kiwanis Club of Cape May
kimncm@comcast.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 2

Kirk Popiolek
Kiwanis Club of Haddons
kirkpopiolek@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 3

Robert Bullington
Kiwanis Club of Trenton
robert@bullington.org
Lieutenant Governor
Division 4

Eric Pschorr
Kiwanis Club of Greater Toms River
epschorr@aol.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 5

Jennifer Plaia
Kiwanis Club of Middletown
jplaia732@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 6

Bernie Zahran
Kiwanis Club of Edison
cougar8319@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 7

Joy Scally
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
joyscally@verizon.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 9

Frank Cahill
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
flcahill@parsippanykiwanis.org
Lieutenant Governor
Division 10

Brian O’Connell
Kiwanis Club of Lenape Valley
briyen98@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 11

Helene Meissner
Kiwanis Club of Lenape Valley
meissnerh@norwescap.org
Past Governor
John Kirkowski
Kiwanis Club of Sparta
johnkirkowski@yahoo.com
Past Governor
William Seeman
Kiwanis Club of Glen Ridge
williamseeman@comcast.net

 

Text