District Board

*** Make sure if you receive an email from any of the individuals on this page that the email it is coming from is listed below. If the email address is not an exact match do not respond to the email. ***

2021 – 2022 District Board of Trustees

Governor
Dean Konner
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
dekonner@aol.com
Governor-Elect
Kirk Popiolek
Kiwanis Club of Haddons
kirkpopiolek@gmail.com
Immediate-Past Governor
Joseph “Joey G” Giordano
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
kiwanisjoeyg@gmail.com
Treasurer
Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
Secretary
Nancy Heart Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 1

Janine Caudo
Kiwanis Club of Egg Harbor City
jccdqueen@aol.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 2

Pamela Stalcup
Kiwanis Club of Haddons
pstalcup@preventchildabusenj.org
Lieutenant Governor
Division 3

Alex Treece
Kiwanis Club of Trenton
griptreece1953@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 4

Alex Mizenko
Kiwanis Club of Greater Toms River
alex.mizenko@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 5

Martin Slezak
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
Kiwanis Club of Asbury Park
martinslezak1995@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 6

Bernie Zahran
Kiwanis Club of Edison
cougar8319@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 7

Joy Scally
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
joyscally@verizon.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 8

John Gibardi
Kiwanis Club of Elizabeth
hfcu@aol.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 9

Frank Cahill
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
flcahill@parsippanykiwanis.org
Lieutenant Governor
Division 10

Vacant
Kiwanis Club of
none@none.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 11

Deborah Meade
Kiwanis Club of Phillipsburg
Dmeade154@yahoo.com
Past Governor
Bruce Marich
Kiwanis Club of New Brunswick
amtnhyker@yahoo.com
Past Governor
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
gmeth@optonline.net

Text