District Chairs

PositionChair / Email
Aktion Club AdministratorPhil Cronin
philcronin4@yahoo.com
Builders Club AdministratorSuzanne Constantin
suconco@aol.com
Bulletin EditorSusan Dougherty
crusadersue@hotmail.com
Bylaws and PoliciesGeorge Veitengruber III
gveitengruberesq@gmail.com
Children and Youth ServicesDanielle Sammut
sammut.kiwanis@gmail.com
Circle K AdministratorMichael Olivo
michaelolivo.cki@gmail.com
Convention Site ChairDean Konner
dekonner@aol.com
District ConventionsTBD
FinanceHoward Gordon
higesq@optonline.net
FundraisingNJ Kiwanis Foundation
Human and Spiritual ValuesJohn Krug
krugelectric@aol.com
Kiwanis International ConventionNancy Hart-Esposito
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Key Club AdministratorRobert Accera
racerra@njkeyclub.org
Key LeaderMike Ellithorpe
mellithorpe@ctemc.org
K-Kids AdministratorMary Ann Simonenko
maryannsimonenko@gmail.com
Kiwanis Children’s FundGordon Meth
gmeth@optonline.net
Kiwanis PartnershipsMartin Slezak
martinslezak1995@gmail.com
Leadership Development CoordinatorLaura Leibowitz
lauraleibowitz@gmail.com
Membership & EngagementEdward Gleaner
edgleaner@hotmail.com
NJ Kiwanis Foundation RepresentativeMichael Mulhaul
michael.mulhaul@stifel.com
ParliamentarianRudy Fernandez
rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
Past GovernorsGordon Meth
williamlseeman@comcast.net
Past Lieutenant GovernorsKaren Gajewski
kpgajewski@verizone.net
Public RelationsSylvia Allen
sylvia@sylviaschildren.org
ResolutionsSteve Nagel
steve.nagel@optimum.net
Risk ManagerHoward Gordon
higesq@optonline.net
ServiceBridgette Nevola
nevola2020@gmail.com
Sgt.-at-ArmsLeonard Sasso
nsasso25@comcast.net
Youth ProtectionHoward Gordon
higesq@optonline.net
Technology & WebsiteMickey Cohen
mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com
Text