District Chairs

PositionChair / Email
Aktion Club AdministratorPhil Cronin
philcronin4@yahoo.com
Builders Club AdministratorSuzanne Constantin
suconco@aol.com
Bulletin EditorSusan Dougherty
crusadersue@hotmail.com
Bylaws and PoliciesGeorge Veitengruber III
gveitengruberesq@gmail.com
Children and Youth ServicesJennifer Plaia
jplaia732@gmail.com
Circle K AdministratorMichael Olivo
michaelolivo.cki@gmail.com
Conferences Nancy Hart-Esposito
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Convention Site ChairRobert Acerra
racerra@njkeyclub.org
District ConventionsRobert Acerra
racerra@njkeyclub.org
Eliminate AdvocateMichael Mulhaul
michael.mulhaul@stifel.com
FinanceHoward Gordon
higesq@optonline.net
FundraisingNJ Kiwanis Foundation
Human and Spiritual ValuesRachel Cohen
rcohen1116@gmail.com
ICONNancy Hart-Esposito
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Key Club AdministratorRobert Accera
racerra@njkeyclub.org
Key LeaderMike Ellithorpe
mellithorpe@ctemc.org
K-Kids Administrator Mary Ann Simonenko
maryannsimonenko@gmail.com
Kiwanis Children’s FundMark Esposito
pastgovmark@aol.com
Kiwanis Education/Master TrainerTBD
Kiwanis PartnershipsMartin Slezak
martinslezak1995@gmail.com
Membership & EngagementEdward Gleaner
edgleaner@hotmail.com
NJ Kiwanis Foundation RepresentativeRudy Fernandez
rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
ParliamentarianRudy Fernandez
rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
Past GovernorsWilliam Seeman
williamlseeman@comcast.net
Past Lieutenant GovernorsKaren Gajewski
kpgajewski@verizone.net
Public RelationsSylvia Allen
sylvia@sylviaschildren.org
ResolutionsSteve Nagel
steve.nagel@optimum.net
Risk ManagerRobert Linnett, Jr. robert.linnett@bollingerinsurance.com
ServiceBridgette Nevola
bnevola10@gmail.com
Sgt.-at-ArmsLeonard Sasso
nsasso25@comcast.net
Youth ProtectionHoward Gordon
higesq@optonline.net
Technology & WebsiteMickey Cohen
mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com
Text