2021 – 2022 District Foundation Board

*** Make sure if you receive an email from any of the individuals on this page that the email it is coming from is listed below. If the email address is not an exact match do not respond to the email. ***

President
Michael Mulhaul (2024)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
Michael.mulhaul@stifel.com
Treasuer
Jerry Adelsohn (2024)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
jerrya@fhlehr.com
Trustee
Joe Schmeltz (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Ewing
schmeltzjoe@verizion.net
Gwen Walding
Trustee
Gwen Walding (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Somerset Hills
gmwalding@msn.com
Trustee
Michael Ellithorpe (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
mellithorpe@ctemc.org
Trustee
Rob Acerra (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
racerra@njkeyclub.org
Dean Konner
District Governor
Dean Konner
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
dekonner@aol.com
Nancy Esposito
District Secretary
Nancy Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Member
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
gmeth@optonline.net
Ex-Officio Member
Martin Slezak
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
Kiwanis Club of Asbury Park
martinslezak1995@gmail.com

Mickey Cohen
Vice-President
Mickey Cohen (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com
Secretary
Celeste Werfel (2024)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
cwkiw@aol.com
Trustee
Susan Dougherty (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Clark
crusadersue@hotmail.com
Ray Brophy
Trustee
Ray Brophy (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Northfield-Linwood
RJBrophy@yahoo.com
Trustee
Rudy Fernandez (2024)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
Trustee
Erin DeVera (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Greater Mt. Laurel
mrsedev@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor
Joseph “Joey G” Giordano
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
kiwanisjoeyg@gmail.com
Governor-Elect
Kirk Popiolek
Kiwanis Club of Haddons
kirkpopiolek@gmail.com
District Treasurer
Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
Text