District Foundation Board

President
Rudy Fernandez (2021)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
Treasuer
Jerry Adelsohn (2021)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
jerrya@fhlehr.com
Trustee
Joe Schmeltz (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Ewing
schmeltzjoe@verizion.net
Gwen Walding
Trustee
Gwen Walding (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Somerset Hills
gmwalding@msn.com
Trustee
Michael Ellithorpe (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
mellithorpe@ctemc.org
Trustee
Rob Acerra (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
racerra@njkeyclub.org
District Governor
Joseph “Joey G” Giordano
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
kiwanisjoeyg@gmail.com
Nancy Esposito
District Secretary
Nancy Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
njkiwanis@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Member
Mark Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
markesposito.kcf@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Member
Martin Slezak
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
Kiwanis Club of Asbury Park
martinslezak1995@gmail.com

Lynn Oliver
Vice-President
Lynn Oliver (2021)
Kiwanis Club of Glen Ridge
lynneoliver@comcast.net
Secretary
Celeste Werfel (2021)
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
cwkiw@aol.com
Trustee
Susan Dougherty (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Clark
crusadersue@hotmail.com
Ray Brophy
Trustee
Ray Brophy (2022)
Kiwanis Club of Northfield-Linwood
RJBrophy@yahoo.com
Mickey Cohen
Trustee
Mickey Cohen (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com
Trustee
Erin DeVera (2023)
Kiwanis Club of Greater Mt. Laurel
mrsedev@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
gmeth@optonline.net
District Governor-Elect
Dean Konner
KIwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
dekonner@aol.com
District Treasurer
Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
Text